The highly anticipated 2nd Mayor’s Cup Inter-Club Lawn Tennis Tournament, hosted at the esteemed Dalaguete Tennis Court on February 3-4, 2024, has drawn to a thrilling conclusion. In a display of skill and determination, the Argao Lawn Tennis Association emerged triumphant in the Doubles 26 and above category, besting formidable opponents from the Pugalo Lawn Tennis Association.

Simultaneously, in the fiercely contested Singles 25 and Below category, the spotlight shone on Miguel Rodriguez of the Dalaguete Lawn Tennis Association. With impeccable technique and unwavering resolve, Rodriguez showcased his prowess on the court, surpassing his fellow clubmate Vince Marcel Mendez to claim the championship title.