Home Government Departments and Offices

Departments and Offices


Limbaga, Edmund Enguio, Priscillano Navarrete, Zacarias Perez, Ricardo Gamboa, Jerry


Ambrad, Milagros Chiu, Jyssthyr


Magallanes, Fernanda Villarba, Lenmar Gelaga, James Russell Villahermosa, Gary Carampatan,...

Brgy. Affairs

Cisneros, Joseph Randy Geslaga, Geovannie M.


Centeno, Edmund M. Jerezon, Bernadino Allan L. Dueñas, Glenn Getotua, Rose Melinda


Barrit, Simeon Jr. Jerezon, Ma. Coleen Judith B. Ogoc, Haidee D. Batoctoy, Owena...
- Advertisment -

Most Read

We’re Hiring Mechanics

MECHANIC (for GAS AND DIESEL ENGINES) At least 2 years relevant experience Experience in hydraulic servicing preferred Can...

Safer Internet Day 2020

𝐌𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐩𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐨𝐟 𝐃𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐠𝐮𝐞𝐭𝐞 supports the observance of #SIDPhilippines2020 𝗠𝘂𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗶𝗽𝗮𝗹𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗼𝗳 𝗗𝗮𝗹𝗮𝗴𝘂𝗲𝘁𝗲 supports the observance of #SIDPhilippines2020

EO No. 028, series of 2020

"An Order Declaring Febraury 9, 10 and 11, 2020 as Local Holidays in the Municipality of Dalaguete"


Sugod FEBRUARY 7, 2020, FRIDAY @ 1:00PM hangtud FEBRUARY 11, 2020, TUESDAY pagasirad-an ning mga dalana nga nka highlight aning mapaha.